I will never use a M monster again, due in 6 months…

A pile of brand new polo shirt out of my Monster M size.

Continuing with the subject of yesterday, I discovered another reason to lose weight to add to my list. Last night, I´ve got the courage and willingness to start a clean and fix operations in my closet and began to separate the clothes that do not currently serve myself size. I was surprised that I have more clothes that do not use because they do not fit me than the clothes there are available for use with my current M size monster.

 

a pile of brand new jeans with human size, not for my giant ugly label

I then fix a new section in my closet labeled “Clothes that go back to using a maximum of six months. ” This new section was like a clothing store with piles of polo shirts and jeans, all semi-new here that the fat man can not use. I’ll have a beautiful economy of money has already assembled a wardrobe basic for when thin.

 


 

 

Falando em portugûes

Continuando com o assunto de ontem, descobri mais uma razão para emagrecer para acrescentar a minha lista. Ontem a noite, eu arrumei coragem e disposição para iniciar uma arrumação em meu guarda roupas e comecei a separar as roupas que não me servem atualmente. Fiquei surpreso ao constatar que tenho mais roupas que não uso por que elas não me servem do que as roupas que tenho disponível para usar com  tamanho M de monstro. Eu montei então uma seção nova no meu closet rotulada de “Roupas que voltarei a usar no máximo em 6 meses”. Esta nova seção ficou parecida com uma loja de roupas com pilhas de camisas polo e calças jeans, todas semi-novas que o gordão aqui não pode usar. Terei uma uma bela economia de dinheiro por já ter um guarda roupa básico montado para quando estiver magro.

Esse post foi publicado em Emagrecendo e marcado , , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

