HOME ALONE

 

That´s me at the age of 10 back in 1966

I have a 10 year old child inside me. As much as the years pass, and responsibilities for more adult things that I deal with every day, this child is always lurking to act at times.
I really can not say I do not like it, I have a young spirit that helps me to live with more harmony in this weird world we have today.
Sometimes this child acts with tantrums, stubbornness, and without showing himself what makes me, I would say, at least annoyed with my / her attitudes.
But most of the time we finished the two of us from gaining the experience.
This weekend I’m home alone. GREAT DANGER to anyone who has a child of 10 years old stalking and is also on a diet.
Until lunch time I behaved very well, but after lunch, when I have a steak with coleslaw that I adore, Junior has attacked and devoured 33 oz of ice cream with condensed milk that him found in the fridge and then left the room smeared all over, happy and enjoying of my face. Dou you want to know the outcome of the Junior’s visit? Besides not losing weight for my daily goal I have got some extra pounds over to burn during this Sunday. My Junior are so grounded today.

 

Esse post foi publicado em Emagrecendo e marcado , , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

