I am still fat, but I am also still in the path…

stillfatLosing weight is not an easy task. Stay in the diet is a task for Superman. I set out a plan for this year 2011 to lose weight for a human weight level.

I am not want more to be obese, not heavier, uglier and not paunchy. This is my desire, my planning and my daily assignment with myself. I want by December this year stand on my scale and read 82 kilograms sharp (180.8 pounds).

This week I have worked hard on my job and come home at night always very, very tired. I also can not wake up in the morning in the mood for exercise. But never mind, today is Friday, has a brand new weekend coming up to renew my energies to back to the right path next Monday.

Last week I managed to lose weight 500 grams (1,1 pounds) beyond my weekly goal,unfortunately this week I’m exactly 500 grams above this week weekly goal. My fault, just my lack of focus early in the week led me to this poor result. I’ll kick them out those 500 grams definitely of my life IN this week yet.

Esse post foi publicado em Emagrecendo e marcado , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

