Eu tomo coca-cola diariamente desde, desde, bem desde que me entendo por gente.

I drink Coca Cola every day since, since, well since I can remember. I started with the classic coca, then in 1986 I moved to the diet version when it was released here in Brazil. Then back in 1997 I moved to my favorite version, coke zero which we have been consuming daily since then.

Nowadays I drink at least six cans of Coke Zero at work and just recently I have changed my dinner drink to red wine.
I’ve read or heard millions of times people tell me that Coke is bad for health for one reason or another.

Coca-Cola ad from 1956

My Coca-Cola is sacred, I drink Coca Cola because Coca-Cola taste good and not feel so different about that, I am still a human being.

I already have researched the coca-cola ingredients and

found nothing unusual or hopeless for me to interrupt my intake of cola.
I even drank coca zero with mentos.
I am addicted to Coke and it is helping my diet.
I love the color of Coca-Cola, the smell of coke, the bubbles of gas from the coke and all the TV adds that Coca Cola does.
Why am I writing about this? Because I just heve known for a safe source that Coke is bad for health. Excuse me, but nowadays even breathing is bad for health.

Just for information, I am not a Coca-Cola company stock holder:)

Another advertising from 1956

Eu tomo coca-cola diariamente desde, desde, bem desde que me entendo por gente. Comecei com a coca clássica, depois em 1986 eu mudei para a versão diet quando ela foi lançada aqui no Brasil. Em 1997 mudei para a minha preferida coca zero a qual venho consumindo desde então diariamente.

Atualmente eu bebo no mínimo 6 latas de Coca Zero no trabalho e apenas  recentemente alterei a minha bebida do jantar para vinho tinto.Já li ou ouvi milhões de vezes as pessoas me dizerem que Coca-Cola faz mal a saúde por esta ou aquela razão.
A minha Coca-Cola é sagrada, eu tomo Coca-Cola porque gosto de Coca-Cola e não me sinto diferente por isso. Já pesquisei sobre os ingredientes e não encontrei nada de anormal ou de desesperador para que eu interrompesse o meu consumo de coca-cola.

Até já bebi coca zero com mentos.

Eu sou viciado em coca-cola e ela está em ajudando na minha dieta.Adoro a cor da Coca-cola, o cheiro da coca-cola, as borbulhas do gas da coca-cola e todos os comerciais de TV que a coca-cola faz.Por que estou escrevendo sobre isso? por que acabei de saber de uma fonte ultra segura e importante que coca-cola faz mal a saúde. Desculpem-me, mas hoje em dia até respirar faz mal a saúde.

If you enjoy coca-cola as I do, please visit those links:

http://www.thecoca-colacompany.com/
http://www.coca-colaconversations.com/
http://www.vintageadbrowser.com/coke-ads-1950s/6

Esse post foi publicado em Emagrecendo e marcado , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

10 respostas para Eu tomo coca-cola diariamente desde, desde, bem desde que me entendo por gente.

  1. I can never understand people’s love affair with coke it’s all chemicals🙂 Red wine – now you’re talking!! I love Portuguese wines…

    Curtir

  2. Luan disse:

    eu até tento acabar com elas..
    mais eu bebo uma e eles fazem 10.. rsrsrs…
    brincadeiras a parte..
    sou viciado por coca-cola, e desse mal não largo mão..!

    uma pergunta!
    alguma diferença na balança quando vc mudou da classica para a zero?

    Curtir

  3. Pingback: Frases de que gosto. | Dudukamon's Blog

  4. Pingback: O Premio Nobel da Paz (ou é melhor a liberdade?) | Dudukamon's Blog

  5. Binbrook golf disse:

    I almost never leave comments, but i did a few searching and wound up here
    Eu tomo coca-cola diariamente desde, desde, bem desde que me entendo
    por gente. | Edson Camara vai emagrecer. And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it appear like some of the remarks come across like left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are writing at additional social sites, I’d
    like to keep up with everything new you have to post.
    Would you make a list of every one of your community sites
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

    Curtir

Deixe uma resposta

