The elephants took power, Godzilla attacked and sank Titanic

TitanicGodzillaI’m having a big problem in my hands, or rather in my belly now. This morning while climbing on my scale and weigh myself, I saw the digital numbers rise at the speed of light and stop at the mark of 126.2 kg (278.22 pounds).

I do not have much to say, the last two weeks have been a total disaster.

I’ll start from scratch again.

My goal for this week was 120.8 kg (266.3 pounds)elefante
I will not accomplish my goal this month and I will delay my goal this year.

BUT I WILL NOT GIVE UP!

The elephants had taken over the last two weeks. But now ENOUGH!
It is difficult but not impossible. I’ll fight again.

Os elefantes tomaram o poder, o godzila atacou e o TITANIC naufragou

godzilla2012movie033110Estou com um grande problema nas minhas mãos, ou melhor no meu BARRIGÃO, agora. Hoje pela manhã ao subir na minha balança e me pesar, ví os números digitais subirem na velocidade da luz e pararem na marca dos 126.2 kg (278.22 libras).

Não tenho muito o que dizer, as duas últimas semanas foram um total desastre.

Vou recomeçar do zero outra vez.

Minha meta para esta semana era 120.8 kg (266.3 libras)
Não vou conseguir realizar minha meta deste mês e vou atrasar a minha meta do ano.

MAS NÃO VOU DESISTIR!

Baby elephant dancing Os elefantes tomaram conta estas duas últimas semanas. Mas, agora CHEGA!
Está difícil, mas não é impossível. Vou a luta novamente

Esse post foi publicado em Distrações Malignas e marcado , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Guardar link permanente.

Deixe uma resposta

